Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Contact Information

Dr. M. K. Shingari   –Application Support   –mkshingari@chromatographyinst.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Kiran ShingariDesign & Software Support   –amar@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Gaurav Shingari   –Sales & Marketing Support   –gaurav@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Jigar Desai   –Administrative Support   –jigar@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Amar Shingari   –Technical Support   –amar@chromatographyinst.com

 

cicpltd@gmail.com

Mr. Ramesh Manwani   –Hardware  and  R&D Support   –info@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Vipin Vohra   –Accounts & Finance   –accounts@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Rakesh Shah   –Store & Purchase   –rakesh@chromatographyinst.com
Ms. Nirmala   –Sales & support   –nirmala@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Vinay Parmar   –Installations & Services & support   –services@chromatographyinst.com

Contact Info

121/122, Makarpura Industrial Estate,GIDC, Makarpura, Baroda Gujarat India-390 010.

+91- 8000059599 +91- 7228859597 0265 – 2631830 0265 – 2633926

info@chromatographyinst.com