Send Us a Message

Send Message

Contact Information

Dr. M. K. Shingari    – Application Support    – mkshingari@chromatographyinst.com
Dr. (Mrs.) Kiran Shingari Design & Software Support    – kmshingari@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Gaurav Shingari    – Sales & Marketing Support    – gaurav@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Jigar Desai    – Administrative Support    – ciccatalog@gmail.com
Mr. Amar Shingari    – Technical Support    – amar@chromatographyinst.com

cicpltd@gmail.com

Mr. Ramesh Manwani    – Hardware  and  R&D Support    – info@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Vipin Vohra    – Accounts & Finance    – account@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Rakesh Shah    – Store & Purchase    – store@chromatographyinst.com
Ms. Nirmala    – Sales & support    – nirmala@chromatographyinst.com
Mr. Vinay Parmar    – Installations & Services & support    – services@chromatographyinst.com

Contact Info

121/122, Makarpura Industrial
Estate,GIDC, Makarpura,
Baroda Gujarat India-390 010.
+91- 8000059599
+91- 7228859597
0265 – 2638273